Top Night Out

The fourth full length album by The Dets. Recorded at Atlantis Sound, February 2007.
11 cracking original tracks and a few interpretations, a good place to start for the uninitiated…
tracks include…
* Second In Charge
* What Happened To My Cash
* Jason Your A Lout
* Human Torque Wrench
* Time Machine
* She Dont Need me
* van Diemen’s Hop
* All of Me (All Over You)
* Off My Chops
* EH Leatherette
* You Sexy Thing
* Sugar Coated Love
* Top Night Out

Order Top Night Out TNO @ $25.00

Comments are closed.

Mailing List
Join the mailing list for the latest info...
Detonators beer of choice