Bombshell was recorded August 2003 at Sing Sing studio in Richmond with Rob Dillon.
11 originals and again a few interpretations to the Dets liking…
* Throttle Jockey Demon
* Crazy Heart
* Its Alright
* My Saving Grace (intro)
* My Saving Grace
* Just Your Fool
* Bombshell
* Travellin’ Man
* Drinking at Home
* Workin’s Sure a Drag
* Blessing and a Curse
* Bitter Cup
* Evil Knieval
* Six O’clock News

Order Bombshell Bombshell @ $25.00

Comments are closed.

Please feel free to donate anything you can, to keep the band going through these hard isolation times, that many musicians are suffering through. Thank you!

Detonators beer of choice